Welcome to Taxi Willi

Our story began in 2007, when founder Wilfried Fritzenwanker took his first step into the world of the taxi industry after training as a chef and then working as a professional driver for years. Starting as a one-man operation, Taxi Willi has developed over the years into a respected and reliable transport company.

Today, in 2023, Taxi Willi is proudly run by Wilfried Fritzenwanker and his son Gabriel. Together, we have continuously expanded and improved our business in order to provide you with the best possible service.

Our fleet now includes 7 large-capacity taxis and 2 cars to meet your individual transport needs. But that's not all – we also have 2 buses, each with 23 seats, in our fleet to transport larger groups comfortably and safely.

One of our special highlights is our state-of-the-art and safe wheelchair taxi, which is equipped in accordance with the required DIN standards. At Taxi Willi, we are actively committed to providing transportation options for everyone and ensuring that no one is left out.

We see it as our mission to provide our customers with comfortable, safe, and reliable transport services, which is why we are constantly striving to improve our service and meet the individual requirements of our customers.

We look forward to getting you safely to your destination and providing you with first-class service.

Bewertungen
unserer
Fahrgäste

Markus Schaible

27.05.2024

Absolutely top, very friendly drivers and very fair prices. 12 Points to Taxi Willy👌🔝👍✌🙋‍♂️

Ruslan Volovik

27.05.2024

Duy Dinh - School of Law, UEH

10.05.2024

Reliable and responsive

Lex Verbeek

21.03.2024

We ordered a bus for 13 people from Taxi Willi for the third year in a row and it was waiting for us at the airport and took us to Gerlos. After our holiday, the bus was back at our door exactly at the agreed time to take us. to take to the airport. easy reservation via email to the always friendly Stephanie and the helpful driver was cheerful both times. recommended! Lex & Adrielle.

Sander Cobbaert

08.03.2024

We booked a taxi to take us to the train station. The taxi arrived on time to our stay. The man was friendly and helped us with our luggage. Good service.

Photo gallery - of our vehicle fleet

Herzlich Willkommen bei Taxi Willi

Unsere Geschichte begann im Jahr 2007, als Gründer Wilfried Fritzenwanker nach seiner Ausbildung zum Koch und danach jahrelanger Arbeit als Berufskraftfahrer den ersten Schritt in die Welt des Taxi-Gewerbes wagte. Als Einmannbetrieb gestartet, hat sich Taxi Willi im Laufe der Jahre zu einem angesehenen und verlässlichen Transportunternehmen entwickelt.

Heute, im Jahr 2023, wird Taxi Willi stolz von Wilfried Fritzenwanker und seinem Sohn Gabriel geführt. Gemeinsam haben wir unser Unternehmen kontinuierlich erweitert und verbessert, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten zu können.

Unser Fuhrpark umfasst mittlerweile 7 Großraumtaxis und 2 PKW Taxis, um Ihre individuellen Transportbedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Doch das ist noch nicht alles – weiteres verfügen wir noch über 2 Omnibusse mit jeweils 23 Sitzplätzen in unserer Flotte, um größere Gruppen bequem und sicher zu befördern.

Eines unserer besonderen Highlights ist unser top modernes und sicheres Rollstuhltaxi, das gemäß den erforderlichen DIN Normen ausgestattet ist. Bei Taxi Willi setzen wir uns aktiv dafür ein, Transportmöglichkeiten für alle bereitzustellen und sicherzustellen, dass niemand ausgeschlossen wird.

Wir sehen es als unsere Aufgabe, unseren Kunden bequeme, sichere und verlässliche Transportdienstleistungen anbieten zu können, deshalb sind wir stehts bemüht unseren Service zu verbessern und den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie sicher an Ihr Ziel zu bringen und Ihnen einen erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Bewertungen
unserer
Fahrgäste

Markus Schaible

27.05.2024

Absolut top, sehr freundliche Fahrer und sehr faire Preise. 12 Points to Taxi Willy👌🔝👍✌🙋‍♂️

Ruslan Volovik

27.05.2024

Duy Dinh - School of Law, UEH

10.05.2024

Zuverlässig und reaktionsschnell

Lex Verbeek

21.03.2024

Wir bestellten zum dritten Mal in Folge einen Bus für 13 Personen bei Taxi Willi, der am Flughafen auf uns wartete und uns nach Gerlos brachte. Nach unserem Urlaub stand der Bus pünktlich zur vereinbarten Abholzeit wieder vor unserer Tür uns. zum Flughafen bringen. Einfache Reservierung per E-Mail an die stets freundliche Stephanie und der hilfsbereite Fahrer war beide Male gut gelaunt. empfohlen! Lex & Adrielle.

Sander Cobbaert

08.03.2024

Wir buchten ein Taxi, das uns zum Bahnhof brachte. Das Taxi kam pünktlich zu unserem Aufenthalt an. Der Mann war freundlich und half uns mit unserem Gepäck. Guter Service.

Bildergalerie - von unserem Fuhrpark